Text Box: Okanogan county child development association

Text Box:       OCCDA Office Contact ListPage446_files\image006.gif

Text Box: Brandi Levanel                             Office Aid                                        blevanel@occda.net

Jodi DeCeasari                       Executive Director                                jdeceasari@occda.net
 
Jackie Pryor                            Fiscal/HR/Director                                jpryor@occda.net

Kory Lester                            Fiscal Assistant                                    klester@occda.net
 
Doris Higginbotham             Program Support                                   dhigginbotham@occda.net
 
Doris Rawley                          Site Supervisor                                     drawleyr@occda.net
  
Gaby Rosario                          Family/Community Services
                                                    Coordinator                                        grosario@occda.net
Linda Rhoades                        HR / Site Supervisor Assistant         lrhoades@occda.net
 
Michael Jones                       Operations Manager                             mjones@occda.net
                                                   (Facilities/Transportation/ERSEA)
Mary Brown                           ERSEA/PI Coord./Family Health        mbrown@occda.net
 
Mike Dixon                             Operations Coordinator                      mdixon@occda.net
                                                   (Facilities/Transportation/IT)
Rochelle Danielson               EHS Child Services Coordinator        rdanielson@occda.net
 
Ramona Baher                        Family Health Coordinator                  rbaher@occda.net
 
Tawn Thompson                    Nutrition Consultant                           tthompson@occda.net
 
Vicki Good                             HS/EHS/ECEAP Director                     vgood@occda.net